Cosplay A.L.I.V.E

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Cosplay A.L.I.V.E
Cosplay A.L.I.V.E
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Henshin_Hero's Registration Form

4 posters

Go down

Henshin_Hero's Registration Form Empty Henshin_Hero's Registration Form

Post by Henshin_Hero Tue Apr 13, 2010 1:54 am

Cosplayer Form

RL Name: Chris
City: Grove City
*State: PA

*Why you want to join: I've grown quite tired of only doing my Role Play within MMO's and would like to play in character in a real world setting :3

Your cosplay experience (i.e. how long have you been cosplaying) : I've been cosplaying for around 3-4 years now and all have been at Tekko for the most part and i've done a few randoms at Halloween costume contests

*How you portray what being "in character" is: It's when you place yourself inside a character. Taking their mindset, appearance, and also mannerisms claiming them as your own

*Example of your "in character" experience (if you have one): well almost any MMO i play i've played in RP servers which require you to be in character...Sword of the New World i've played for nearly 3 year straight and during the time i played Aion i was also in a RP guild as a Vice

*Which character you would like: Right now i'll be Doing a bit more research on who i can pull off that i can still be sociable with. i'm not wanting to play someone so mean that interaction is near impossible....because lets face it....that's just lame XD

*Have you read the Q&A and Rules? : Yesh i have, and i have to say it's incredibly fair for everyone Very Happy

*Do you plan on attending some of the events (if you are able to make it): yes of course! Though i feel bad that i'm gonna have to be the odd one out kinda forcing others to meet up during the week (sorry everyone again....)